It’s here it’s here it’s here!!!

The-Girl-in-the-Spiders-Web-promo

The fourth book in the Millennium series comes out today.

 

Despite all the controversy, I’m going to the nearest bookstore and getting a copy. This series is one of my longtime favorites, and it got me into suspense long before I even thought of trying to write my own. And forget book boyfriends–I have a major literary crush on Lisbeth Salander.

millennium 4

So I’m jumping at the chance to read more about her.

lisbeth fr

So far the book is on top of the bestseller lists and Goodreads reviews are… polarizing, to say the least. See you all in a week with a review of my own. (Oh, that’s just wishful thinking. See you all in maybe two days, tops.)

fanboys

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

